Logo

Unser Team

Team Ski Alpin Kitzbühel

Georg-Leithner

Georg Leithner

Mobil: +43 (0)664 455 75 36

Homepage: www.georg-leithner.at
E-Mail: georg@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Guido-Unterwurzacher

Guido Unterwurzacher

Mobil: +43 (0)6509208711

Homepage:
www.guido-rockside.blogspot.com

E-Mail: guido@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Helmut-Mitterer

Helmut Mitterer

Mobil: +43 (0)664 102 06 23
Fax: +43 (0)5356 66680 80

Homepage:
hotel-tiefenbrunner.at
E-Mail: helmut@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Peter-Mayrhofer

Peter Mayrhofer

Tel.: +43 (0)5356 72323
Mobil: +43 (0)664 357 90 70
Fax: +43 (0)5356 63209

Homepage: www.petma.at
E-Mail: peter@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Roman-Kernmaier

Roman Kernmaier

Mobil: +43 (0)664 400 79 60

Homepage:
www.bergsport-aktiv.com
E-Mail: roman@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Sepp-Hechenberger

Sepp Hechenberger

Mobil: +43 (0)664 2150985
Fax: +43 (0)5355 20190


E-Mail: sepp@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Schorsch-Schwaiger

Schorsch Schwaiger

Tel.: +43 (0)5375 2259
Mobil: +43 (0)664 211 41 81

Homepage: www.members.aon.at
E-Mail: schorsch@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Thomas-Muellauer

Thomas Müllauer

Mobil: +43 (0)664 544 12 22

Homepage: www.bergsport-aktiv.com
E-Mail: tom@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Toni-Mosshammer

Toni Moßhammer

Mobil: +43 664 53 73 649

Homepage: www.alpinschulerocknroll.at
E-Mail: toni@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at

Wastl-Fuerstaller

Wastl Fürstaller

Tel.: +43 (0)5358 2088
Mobil: +43 (0)676 562 44 79

Homepage: www.alpinpartner-tirol.at
E-Mail: wastl@ski-alpin-kitzbuehel.at